RSS

Performance Testing with Jmeter, the way I learnt it!

18 Jul

This article has been relocated here.

 

Tags: , , , , , ,

7 responses to “Performance Testing with Jmeter, the way I learnt it!

  1. Ricardo Abreu

    December 3, 2014 at 5:08 pm

    Thanks for sharing this! Very useful information and well explained 🙂

    Like

     
    • milinpatel17

      December 3, 2014 at 5:32 pm

      Nice to know it helped you! I’m happy my efforts are turning out fruitful 🙂

      Like

       
      • Ricardo Abreu

        December 3, 2014 at 5:43 pm

        sure they are. yesterday I was converting your java code to check for valid names in an input field to C#. I think it’s already working but I think one of the xpaths I’m passing is not the correct one (will check later). Anyway thanks a lot. When I’m finished I will post as a comment so anyone who’s looking for a C# version can use it.

        Like

         
      • milinpatel17

        December 3, 2014 at 7:31 pm

        Thank you Ricardo.

        That would be great. Will be looking forward to your comment for the code in c#. It would be a good help for fellow testers.

        Like

         
  2. 786altaf

    November 5, 2014 at 6:46 pm

    Better and simple explaination….Very nice Milin

    Liked by 1 person

     
  3. milinpatel17

    July 20, 2014 at 1:02 pm

    I’m glad I could make it simple enough for understanding!

    Liked by 1 person

     
  4. Lakil Vyas

    July 18, 2014 at 6:14 pm

    Good explain and it is completely understandable , Great going….

    Like

     

Give your feedback...

 
